Nov 21, 2019

Developed by
Chris Carcerano

CAHA Board of Directors Contact Information

California Amateur Hockey Association
1187 N. Willow Ave., Suite 103-708
Clovis, CA 93611
559-217-5577 (phone)
thomash3@hotmail.com

Name Contact Information
Tom Hancock
CAHA President; Executive Committee Chairman
1187 N. Willow Ave., Suite 103-708
Clovis, CA 93611
559-217-5577 (phone)
thomash3@hotmail.com
Rosemary Voulelikas
1st Vice President; Executive Committee; Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committee, High School Commissioner; Youth Council; Girls and Womens, and Youth Tournament Committees
533 Concord Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-322-1465 (phone)
rvoulelikas@gmail.com
Term: 2020
Sandy Blumberg
2nd Vice President/Youth Council Chair
cahasandy@gmail.com
Tyler Shaffar
3rd Vice President; Executive Committee; Adult Committee Chairman
Tyler@shaffarconsulting.com
Term: 2021
Bridget Hopkinson
4th Vice President; Executive Committee; Youth Council; Girls/Women's Chairman and Commissioner; Youth Tournament, Girls Select Camp, and Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committees
714-822-6077 (phone)
cahabridget@gmail.com
Term: 2021
Teresa Attebery
Secretary, USA Hockey Associate Registrar - NORCAL and Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committee; Youth Tournament Committee
2530 Berryessa Road #225
San Jose, California 95132
408-340-3245 (phone)
attebery@sbcglobal.net
Term: 2020
Matt Adams
Board of Directors and NorCal President; Youth Council
1500 South 10th Street
San Jose, CA 95112
408-999-6760 (phone)
madams@sharksice.com
Dave Bigelow
Board of Directors and SCAHA Commissioner; Youth Council
215 West 6th Street, Suite 604
Los Angeles, CA 90014
949-421-8582 (phone)
president@scaha.com
Matt Blanchart
Board of Directors
40 Mallorn Drive
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
714-875-1490 (phone)
mblanchart@ypvinc.com
Term: 2020
Curtis Brown
Board of Directors
1500 S. 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112
408-999-6711 (phone)
cbrown@sharksice.com
Term: 2021
Jaime Campbell
Board of Directors; SafeSport Coordinator; Screening Administrator; Director of Member Services; and Pacific District Director of Player Safety
661-342-2585 (phone)
CAHAJaime@gmail.com
Term: 2020
Craig Carlyle
Board of Directors
555 N. Tulip St.
Escondido, CA 92025
craigjrgulls@gmail.com
Term: 2020
Kevin Culbertson
Board of Directors; Tier I and Tier II Commissioner; Youth Council; Youth Tournament Committee; Web Administrator
913 Vista Via Drive
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-721-2872 (phone)
bclboard@yahoo.com
Term: 2021
Ben Frank
Director, Youth Council; ADM Coordinator; Girls/Women's Committee
1-888-429-8069 ext. 704 (phone)
ben@jrreign.com
Term: 2021
Wendy Goldstein
Pacific District Registrar and Youth Tournament Committees
20 Entrada West
Irvine, CA 92620
714-496-3893 (phone)
wendy.pdreg@gmail.com
Dan Granata
Board of Directors
1009 Orlando Ave.
Roseville, CA 95661
916-397-4699 (phone)
DGCAHA@gmail.com
Term: 2021
Chris Hathaway
Board of Directors; Youth Council
10123 N. Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014
650-465-0832 (phone)
christopher.hathaway@att.net
Term: 2020
Christopher Hays
Treasurer
2117 Fourth Street
Livermore, CA 94550
925-447-2010 (phone)
chays@kcpag.com
Nancy Hodge
USA Hockey Associate Registrar - SCAHA; Concussion, Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution and Membership Committees; Disabled Program; Youth Tournament Committee
2538 S Quaker Ridge Place
Ontario, CA 91761
909-702-8481 (phone)
Dux8Fan@aol.com
Term: 2020
Rick Hutchinson
Board of Directors; Adult and Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committees
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714-518-3211 (phone)
RHutchinson@the-rinks.com
Term: 2020
Mike Janda
Board of Directors; Coach-in-Chief
1500 S. Tenth St.
San Jose, CA 95112
408-999-6717 (phone)
mjanda@sharksice.com
Term: 2020
Craig Johnson
Board of Directors
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714-889-9192 (phone)
cjprohockey@hotmail.com
Term: 2021
Steve Laing
Director Emeritus; Screening and Abuse Committee
7445 Doheny Ct.
Rancho Fontana, CA 92336
909-224-5747 (phone)
steve3674@att.net
Geoffrey D. Leibl
Legal Counsel
12250 El Camino Real, Suite 350
San Diego, CA 92130
858-481-5211 (phone)
geoff@usimmigrationlaw.net
Mark Mauro
Director of Officials; Finance Committee Chairman; Youth Tournament Committee
262 Nimitz Avenue
Redwood City, CA 94061
(650) 208-4820 (phone)
mmauro1207@aol.com
Kathy McGarrigle
Board of Directors; Girls and Womens Committee
20763 Northampton St.
Diamond Bar, CA 91789
Kathy.mcgarrigle@anaheimladyducks.com
Term: 2021
John Paglia
Board of Directors
310-568-5590 (phone)
John.Paglia@Pepperdine.edu
Term: 2021
John Silberstein
CAHA Pacific District Risk Manager
1789 N. Warbler Place
Orange, CA 92867
714-350-5364 (phone)
usahpdrm@gmail.com
Chi-Yin Tse
Board of Directors
519 18th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
669-800-6468 (phone)
ctse@sharksice.com
Term: 2020