Jul 25, 2014

Developed by
Chris Carcerano

CAHA Board of Directors Contact Information

California Amateur Hockey Association
P.O. Box 346
Etiwanda, CA 91739
Phone: 909-355-3594
cahapres@yahoo.com

Name Contact Information
Steve Laing
CAHA President
P.O. Box 346
Etiwanda, CA 91739
909-224-5747 (phone)
cahapres@yahoo.com
Ed Tar
1st Vice President and Disputes and Resolution Committee
230 Venice Way
Venice, CA 90291
310-306-2195 (phone)
310-306-0654 (fax)
ETIETA@aol.com
Laura Cahn
2nd V.P./Youth Council Chair
349 Nancy Circle
Vacaville, CA 95687
619-301-0384 (phone)
LauraCahn@yahoo.com
Term: 2016
Tyler Shaffar
3rd Vice President and Adult Committee
1500 S. 10th Street
San Jose, CA 95112
408-999-6759 (phone)
408-279-5500 (fax)
tshaffar@sharksice.com
Term: 2015
Bridget Hopkinson
4th Vice President and Girls/Womens Committee
4260 Green Ave. #1
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
714-822-6077 (phone)
562-724-9724 (fax)
cahabridget@aol.com
Term: 2015
Bob Driffill
Treasurer and Finance Committee
Term: 2015
Rosemary Voulelikas
Secretary and Director
425 Washington Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-322-1465 (phone)
310-322-6940 (fax)
dimivoul@pacbell.net
Term: 2016
Scott Allegrini
Director
Term: 2015
David Bigelow
Director
8258 Angeline Falls Way
Eastvale, CA 92887
949-421-8582 (phone)
dbigelow25@gmail.com
Term: 2016
Curtis Brown
Director
1500 S. 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112
408-999-6711 (phone)
cbrown@sharksice.com
Term: 2015
Lance Burrow
Director, Legal Counsel and SafeSport Coordinator
96 N. 3rd Street, Suite 500
San Jose, CA 95112
408-891-6747 (phone)
lance.burrow@farmersinsurance.com
Term: 2016
Vada Burrow
Pacific District Associate Registrar - Nor Cal
6761 Heaton Moor Dr
San Jose, CA 95119
408-891-6748 (phone)
aregistrarpd@gmail.com
Jaime Campbell
Director of Member Services
11300 Andretti Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93312
661-342-2585 (phone)
CAHAJaime@gmail.com
Term: 2016
Chris Carcerano
Tier II Commissioner, Coach-In-Chief, SCAHA Commissioner
16 Country Walk
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
949-280-6774 (phone)
carcerano@cox.net
Term: 2016
Kevin Culbertson
Director, Tier I Commissioner and Webmaster
10 Mondano
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
949-230-5017 (phone)
bclboard@yahoo.com
Term: 2015
John Hamer
Director, Ethics Committee Chairman and High School Commissioner
1346 The Alameda, Suite 7
San Jose , CA 95126
408-623-4903 (phone)
hamer.j@att.net
Term: 2016
Tom Hancock
NORCAL President
4529 S. Chestnut Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
559-217-5577 (phone)
thomash3@hotmail.com
Term: 2015
Chris Hathaway
Director
10123 N. Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014
650-465-0832 (phone)
christopher.hathaway@att.net
Term: 2016
Nancy Hodge
Director and Pacific District Associate Registrar - So Cal
2538 S Quaker Ridge Place
Ontario, CA 91761
909-702-8481 (phone)
Dux8Fan@aol.com
Term: 2015
Rick Hutchinson
Director
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714-518-3211 (phone)
RHutchinson@the-rinks.com
Term: 2016
Mike Janda
Director
1317 Glenwood Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
630-621-6311 (phone)
mjanda@sharksice.com
Term: 2016
Mark Mauro
Director of Officials and Finance Committee
50 Horgan Avenue #32
Redwood City, CA 94061
(650) 208-4820 (phone)
mmauro1207@aol.com
John Silberstein
CAHA Pacific District Risk Manager
1789 N. Warbler Place
Orange, CA 92867
714-637-3653 (phone)
603-963-0313 (fax)
jmsilbrs@pacbell.net